Conference Halls

Grand Admiral Resort & SPA is pleased to introduce You our conference rooms for corporate events of any type.

Гранд Холл «Адмирал»
“Admiral” Grand Hall is the largest hall in the country club with area of 242 sq. meters. Its capacity is up to 200 persons in theater style and up to 120 in the banquet style. High ceilings, natural lighting, beautiful decor, stationary podium and stage and presence of equipped dressing rooms make it universal.
“Cinema” conference room with total area of 45 sq. meters seats up to 40 people in theater style. This is a great place for small trainings, conferences and master classes. Cozy atmosphere encourages free communication for all participants.
“Lagoon” conference room, small and light hall for 20-30 people with total area of 35 sq. meters is the ideal place for negotiations, management meetings and business meetings. The hall has its own output in its cosy courtyard, where in summer you can enjoy coffee breaks.
“Boardroom” conference room – as compared with other conference halls available in the territory of Grand Admiral Resort & SPA 5*, Boardroom is notable for particular austerity and refinement. The conference room accommodates up to 12 guests. The hall’s walls are designed in subdued colors accentuating the might of the dark-brown negotiation table. Comfortable and presentable armchairs, a big plasma-panel display, a built-in cabinet, an air conditioner and a separate hall for coffee breaks with a leisure area.

Room name

Area, sq. m.

Ceiling height, m

Daylighting

«Round table»

“Class”

«Theater»

“Admiral” Grand Hall

242

5

Included

50

80

200

Cinema conference room

45

2,7

Included

30

18

45

«Laguna» conference room

35

2,4

Included

20

18

30

 «Boardroom» conference room

36

2,7

Included

12

-

-

Price list for rooms and equipment rental

Presentation of conference-service

On the arrangements please call: +380 (44) 33 58 393 (Sales Department).
sales@admiralclub.com.ua

Photo Gallery

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal

Конференц-залы

Grand Admiral Resort & SPA с радостью представляет Вам свои конференц-залы под проведение корпоративных мероприятий любого формата.

Гранд Холл «Адмирал»
Гранд Холл «Адмирал» — самый большой зал на территории загородного Клуба площадью 242 кв. м. Его вместительность — до 200 человек в театральном стиле и до 120 – в банкетном. Высокие потолки, натуральное освещение, красивый декор, стационарный подиум-сцена и наличие оборудованных гримерных делает его универсальным.
Зал «Кинотеатр» площадью 45 кв. м вмещает до 40 человек в театральном стиле. Это прекрасное место для небольших тренингов, конференций и мастер-классов. Уютная атмосфера способствует свободному общению всех участников.
Конференц-зал «Лагуна» — небольшой светлый зал на 20-30 человек площадью 35 кв. м станет идеальным местом для переговоров, совещаний руководства и  бизнес-встреч. Зал имеет собственный выход в свой уютный дворик, где в летнее время можно сервировать кофе-брейки.
Конференц-зал Boardroom — Boardroom отличается от остальных конференц-залов, представленных на территории Grand Admiral Resort & SPA 5*, особой строгостью и изысканностью. Конференц-зал вмещает до 12 гостей. Стены зала выполнены в спокойных приглушенных тонах, что подчеркивает всю мощь стола для переговоров темно-коричневого цвета. Удобные и презентабельные кресла, большая плазменная панель, встроенный шкаф, кондиционер, а также отдельный зал для проведения кофе-брейков с мягкой зоной.

Разнообразие залов и их интерьеров обеспечит успех события любой тематики и масштаба!

Название зала

Площадь, кв. м

Высота потолков, м

Дневное освещение

«Круглый стол»

«Класс»

«Театр»

Гранд Холл «Адмирал»

242

5

Есть

50

80

200

Кинотеатр

45

2,7

Есть

30

18

45

Конференц-зал «Лагуна»

35

2,4

Есть

20

18

30

 Конференц-зал Boardroom

36

2,7

Есть

12

-

-

Прайс-лист на аренду залов и оборудования

Презентация конференц-сервиса

Смотреть лифлет о конференц-сервисе

По вопросам организации мероприятий обращайтесь, пожалуйста, по телефону:

+380 (44) 393 33 58 (отдел продаж).
sales@admiralclub.com.ua

Галерея раздела

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal