Gallery

Grand Admiral Resort & SPA is country recreation saturated with communication in a comfortable atmosphere. Here you can relax in the fresh air, enjoy gourmet cuisine, to pick up any activity and sports on Your favor.

Meet Grand Admiral Resort & SPA at different times of the year:

ADM_10
Winter
In winter, our country Club is truly magical: fluffy snowdrifts, evergreen spruces and pines, cozy restaurant halls and comfortable rooms feature a family rest. And plenty of winter activities and entertainment will make Your vacation active and unforgettable!
IMG_4112
Spring
How cool is to meet a long-awaited spring outdoors! Exciting events: Shrovetide, 8 March, Easter, May day… Watch the forest throws off the snow chains and dresses in colorful floral outfits!
IMG_4161
Summer
In summer in our country Club the number of activities and opportunities to lounge reaches its maximum. Open terraces with stunning views, swimming pools under the canopy of pines, forest Lake with gazebos and flavorful sushi menu … All this makes Grand Admiral Resort & SPA the perfect place to relax and celebrate events with family and friends.
IMG_9458
Autumn
When the fall colors trees in golden colors and warm rays make their way through the dense crowns of perennial pine trees, our Club is the perfect place to work outside the city, conduct trainings, seminars and corporate events.
FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal

Галерея

Grand Admiral Resort & SPA – это загородный отдых, насыщенный общением в комфортной атмосфере. Тут Вы можете отдохнуть на свежем воздухе, насладиться изысканной кухней, подобрать любые активности и виды спорта на свой вкус.

Посмотрите, каким Grand Admiral Resort & SPA бывает в разное время года:

ADM_10

Зима

Зимой наш загородный Клуб выглядит поистине волшебно: пушистые снежные сугробы, вечнозеленые ели и сосны, уютные залы ресторана и комфортные номера располагают к семейному отдыху. А обилие зимних мероприятий и развлечений сделает Ваш отдых активным и незабываемым!

IMG_4112

Весна

Как же здорово встречать долгожданную весну на свежем воздухе! Увлекательные мероприятия: Масленица, 8 марта, Пасха, Майские праздники… Наблюдайте, как лес скидывает снежные оковы и одевается в красочные цветочные одежды!

IMG_4161

Лето

Летом в нашем загородном Клубе количество активностей и возможностей отдохнуть достигает максимума. Открытые террасы с потрясающими видами, бассейны под сенью сосен, лесное озеро с беседками и ароматное мангал-меню… Все это делает Grand Admiral Resort & SPA идеальным местом для отдыха и празднования событий с семьей и друзьями.

IMG_9458

Осень

Когда осень окрашивает деревья в золотые краски, а теплые лучики пробиваются сквозь густые кроны многолетних сосен, Клуб — это идеальное время для работы за городом, тренингов, семинаров и корпоративов.


FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal