Children`s Zone

There is no doubt that children’s smiles are the greatest joy for adults. Children give us so much positive emotions that their energy will be enough to keep the whole world going. And we have constructed our own world, the territory of happiness Admiral Kids Club!

Is there anything better for a child than a place where he or she may make noise, play and have fun? On Floor 1 of the Wellness & SPA building there is a huge Children’s Play Zone and comfortable classrooms for studies and creativity group activities, where every child will surely find a pastime to his or her liking!

Spacious sunlit premises decorated with environment-friendly materials, comfortable warm restrooms, a cloakroom and, of course, a friendly home-like atmosphere and comfort, with a possibility of entrusting a child to the care of professional teachers and entertainers.

Here you can find a spectacular multistoried labyrinth with slides and a water-free swimming pool filled with lots of small balls, and a TV set offering a wide choice of favorite cartoons, and a place for drawing, plasticine modeling, as well as brightly colored construction kits, baby rocking chairs, fluffy toys, dolls, cars, interesting table games, mosaics, puzzles and books for children of all ages.

Being at Admiral Kids Club, children are usually so much absorbed in lessons with educators and various games that they do not want to leave it for hours! And brightly colored walls, furniture and fixtures and the well-lit playroom will help your kids to get into a cheerful mood!

 The children’s playroom is open for our small visitors from 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. every day.

Accommodating Guests may visit the Children’s Play Zone free of charge till 04:00 p.m.

Service rates of Admiral Kids Club

Rules of visiting  the children’s playroom

Rules  of conduct in the children’s play labyrinth “PIRATES”

For more information please call at  +380 (67) 216 44 54, child@admiralclub.com.ua.

Photo Gallery

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal

Детская игровая зона

Без сомнения, самая большая радость для взрослых — это улыбки детей. Дети отдают столько позитива, что их энергетикой можно зарядить весь мир. А мы построили свой мир, территорию счастьяAdmiral Kids Club!

Что может быть лучше для ребенка, чем место, где можно шуметь, играть и веселится? На 1-ом этаже здания Wellness & SPA расположена огромная детская игровая зона и комфортные классы для занятий, творческих кружков, где каждый ребенок найдет себе «свое маленькое дело» по душе!

Просторные солнечные помещения, оформленные экологически чистыми материалами, удобные теплые санузлы, гардероб, и, конечно же, дружелюбная обстановка, домашний уют и возможность оставить ребенка на попечении профессиональных педагогов и аниматоров.

Здесь и красочный многоэтажный лабиринт с горками и сухим бассейном с огромным количеством шариков, и ТВ с широким выбором любимых мультфильмов, и место для рисования, лепки из пластилина, а также яркие модули-конструкторы, качалки для малышей, мягкие игрушки, куклы, машинки, интересные настольные игры, мозаика, паззлы, книги на любой возраст.

Совместные занятия с воспитателями и разнообразие игр настолько увлекательны, что обычно детишки, попадая в Admiral Kids Club, не желают выходить из него часами! А яркий цвет стен, мебели и аксессуаров, хорошая освещенность игровой комнаты создадут жизнерадостный настрой у Ваших малышей!

Детская игровая комната открыта для маленьких гостей с 10:00 до 22:00 ежедневно.

Для проживающих Гостей посещение Детской игровой зоны до 16:00 – бесплатно

Тарифы на услуги Детской Комнаты и анимации*

Правила посещения игровой зоны

Правила поведения в лабиринте «Пираты»

Больше информации по телефону: +380 (67) 216 44 54, child@admiralclub.com.ua

Галерея раздела
FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal