Mozart Panoramic Restaurant

_MG_8089The restaurant is located in one of the most picturesque areas of the Club, on Floor 2 of the Wellness & SPA building.

The restaurant’s interiors are designed according to the modern style principles with the use of classical elements of furniture, natural materials and warm colors. The restaurant catches the attention of its guests from the very entrance meeting them with a harmonious ensemble of classical musical instruments.

The restaurant consists of the main hall with large panoramic windows delighting the eye with a splendid view of a pine forest which stays charming and beautiful any time of the year and in all weather, and the comfortable lounge area with soft armchairs and sofas promising a good and comfortable time.

Mozart is an ideal venue both for a cordial family dinner and for a romantic date or a meeting of close friends.

From your first moment at the restaurant you will be met by suave wait staff, and all your time here you will enjoy our perfect service.

Beautiful lines and forms of dishware, tableware and accessories amazingly harmonious with the restaurant’s interiors will be another source of aesthetic pleasure for you.

The menu offers European and haute cuisine dishes the taste of which proves that everything in the restaurant is meant to give you pleasure. Restrained but refined service, only fresh and high-quality products, harmonious combination of tastes – this are the features of dishes offered in the Mozart restaurant menu.

The restaurant’s Chef Maxim Liubich prepares the dishes using Sous Vide technology ensuring that the true taste of usual and habitual products is revealed in the most unusual manner preserving all of their juices, tastes, aromas and useful elements. Fish and meat in the restaurant are cooked in the Josper – this is a unique charcoal oven combining the advantages of a traditional closed oven and a barbecue which cooks amazingly delicious meals at the temperatures of 300 – 400 оС. Dishes of the menu are prepared from seasonal local products and so the menu is updated every season on a regular basis.

Creating his gastronomic masterpieces, our Chef pays much attention to food preferences of our guests to ensure that the menu pleases true gourmets as well as connoisseurs of simple but delicious food.

If you are interested in experimenting with unusual combinations of products, we would like to recommend you as an appetizer our seasonal salad of wild duck breast with cepes which we smoke here in our smokehouse, with apple and jasmine jam, and also a scallop on blood sausage with lentil and apple and pear purée. As the main course, you will surely enjoy an ostrich steak with potato rosti, baked pepper and cream marmalade or a turkey steak with beetroot marmalade, marinated artichoke and mulberry sauce with truffles.

Classical cuisine adherents will get a real gastronomic pleasure tasting our salad of baked beetroots with goat cheese and truffle honey or chicken liver pâté with dried apricots and spicy butter – as light refreshments – or a lamb rack with vegetable ratatouille and mint sauce – as the main course.

In cold weather you will be pleasantly warmed by cream soups from our menu – a classical cepe cream soup or an unusual cream soup of aubergines with scalded Feta cheese and basil.

Fish delicacy connoisseurs are recommended a real royal dish – a sturgeon steak served with light-smoked potato mash, fried oyster mushrooms and saffron sauce.

In unison with the restaurant, the dessert menu is notable for its refined taste and style and promises incredible pleasure.

The restaurant’s speciality is its wine list offering each guest a worthy accompaniment to each dish. The gem of the wine list is a unique wine 12 Uve made of 12 grape varieties grown to the music of the brilliant Austrian composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

To the magic sounds of the grand piano enjoy delicious food and favorite beverages, admire the rays of the setting sun and have a nice chat thinking only of good things and treasuring the feeling that time has slowed down for you…

Every Saturday from 19.00 to 22.00 at the piano maestro Mike Kaufman-Portnikov.

Please pay attention to the rules applicable at Mozart Restaurant:

– We love animals but we kindly ask you to leave your pet outside of the Restaurant’s hall

– It is warm and cozy at our Restaurant, so we kindly ask you to leave your overclothes in the wardrobe

– You and your baby will be much more comfortable if you leave the baby carriage outside of the Restaurant’s hall

– Please use headphones when using your gadgets

– There is a dress code at our Restaurant. Sports and beach wear and footwear are unacceptable.

Restaurant is open from 12.00 till last guest.

To reserve a table please call +380 (67) 219 41 62.

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal

Панорамный ресторан Mozart

_MG_8089Ресторан расположен в одном из живописных уголков Клуба, на 2-м этаже нового здания Wellness & SPA.

Интерьер заведения выполнен в современной стилистике с использованием классических элементов мебели, натуральных материалов  и теплых тонов. Гармоничный ансамбль классических музыкальных инструментов, приковывает взгляд своих гостей уже у входа в ресторан.

В ресторане есть основной зал с большими панорамными окнами, где вашему взору открывается потрясающий вид на сосновый лес, который очаровывает своей красотой в любое время года и в любую погоду, и уютная лаунж-зона, где позволяют комфортно расположиться  мягкие кресла и диваны.

Mozart  идеально подойдет как для теплого семейного обеда, так и для романтического свидания или ужина в компании близких друзей.

При посещении ресторана Вас с радостью встретят обходительные официанты, и отменный сервис будет сопровождать Вас на протяжении всей трапезы.

Посуда, столовые приборы и аксессуары удивят Вас своими линиями и формами, поразительно гармонирующими с интерьером ресторана.

В меню представлены блюда европейской и авторской кухни, отведав которые Вы поймете, что все в ресторане создано для наслаждения. Сдержанная, но изысканная подача, только свежие и качественные продукты, гармоничное сочетание вкусов – вот что характеризует блюда из меню ресторана Mozart.

Для приготовления своих блюд шеф повар ресторана Максим Любич использует технологию Sous Vide, поэтому привычные продукты раскрывают свой истинный вкус самым непривычным для нас образом и сохраняют все соки, вкусы, ароматы и полезные элементы. Рыба и мясо в ресторане готовятся в хоспере — это уникальная печь на древесном угле, сочетающая в себе преимущества традиционной закрытой печи и мангала, в которой блюда готовятся при температуре от 300 до 400 градусов и получаются необыкновенно вкусными. В меню используются сезонные местные продукты, поэтому оно регулярно обновляется в зависимости от времени года.

При создании своих гастрономических произведений шеф повар старался учесть вкусовые предпочтения наших гостей, и меню придется по вкусу как истинным гурманам, так и ценителям простой и вкусной еды.

Любителям необычных сочетаний в качестве закусок  рекомендуем попробовать сезонный салат из грудинки дикой утки с  белыми грибами, которые мы коптим в нашей коптильне, и яблочно-жасминовым джемом, а также гребешок на кровянке с чечевицей и яблочно-грушевым пюре. Как основное  блюдо Вас приятно удивит стейк из страуса с картофельными рости, печеным перцем и сливовым мармеладом или стейк из индейки со свекольным мармеладом, маринованным артишоком и соусом из шелковицы с трюфелем.

Приверженцам  классики доставит гастрономическое удовольствие салат из печеной свеклы с козьим сыром и трюфельным медом или паштет из куриной печени с курагой и пряным сливочным маслом — как легкие закуски —  или  каре ягненка  с овощным рататуем и мятным соусом — как основное блюдо.

В прохладную погоду Вас приятно согреют крем-супы из нашего меню – классический крем-суп из белых грибов или необычный крем-суп из баклажанов с томленым сыром Фета и базиликом.

Ценителям деликатесов из рыбы рекомендуем  поистине царское блюдо — стейк из осетра с подкопченным картофелем пюре, жареными вешенками и соусом из шафрана.

Десертное меню в унисон с рестораном обладает изысканным вкусом и стилем и привлекает обещанием несказанного удовольствия.

Вниманию гостей представлена винная карта, где каждый гость найдет достойный аккомпанемент каждому блюду. Изюминка винной карты —  уникальное вино 12 Uve, изготовленное из 12-ти сортов винограда, который произрастает под музыку гениального австрийского композитора Вольфганга Амадея Моцарта.

Под сопровождение магических звуков  рояля наслаждайтесь вкусной едой и любимыми напитками, ловите взглядом лучи заходящего солнца, общайтесь, думайте только о хорошем и берегите ощущение, что время остановилось…

Ресторан работает ежедневно с 12:00 до 24:00.

Забронировать столик можно по телефону +380 (67) 219 41 63.

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal