Functional body diagnostics

Highly qualified physicians-dietitians of our Club will help you to make SPA leisure beneficial and safe for your health and to achieve maximum efficiency of training.

We recommend that you start your SPA procedures and fitness exercise at our Club from the physician’s room – our specialist will check your health and, if any contraindications are discovered, will give competent recommendations on the procedures most beneficial and appropriate for your body, as well as on the prevention of adverse consequences.

Our specialists have a university degree in medicine and received specialized training.

 The dietitian’s consultation is based on the following:

  • Age and sex;
  • The physician analyses any complaints you can have and your dietary habits and regimen, inherited predisposition, and examines medical documents, if any;
  • any current chronic diseases and bad habits;
  • specific features of your job and lifestyle in general;
  • the state and characteristics of skin and fat tissues;
  • general psychological state;
  • the physician measures blood pressure and pulse rate;
  • the physician takes main anthropometric measurements: height, weight, waist, hips, breast and shoulders;
  • bioimpedance analysis is performed – this method is used to determine body composition based on measuring the electric impedance of body tissues and processing of results thus obtained on a computer. All these indices together with biometric measurements (waist, hip and wrist measurements, weight, height, sex etc.) are used as the basis for calculating other, more informative indices (body mass index, basal metabolic rate (in kcal) etc.) and for comparing the standard indices with results of the person examined.

The resulting data are displayed as diagrams and tables on a computer monitor (and may also be printed out), they clearly demonstrate any deviations from the norm and the dynamics of changes (for some tests). This helps the specialist to develop recommendations on health improvement activities and their correction, and gives the consulted person a deeper understanding of the nature of processes going on in his/her body.

The bioimpedance analysis method has high accuracy and reliability and for this reason is recommended:

  1. to assess reliably whether the chosen diet is efficient;
  2. to choose the type of training;
  3. to ensure desirable effect of the treatment and its influence on the client’s health.
  • After that the physician makes a noninvasive (not damaging the skin) blood test with the AMP device allowing to determine 117 parameters of human body functioning during 180-720 seconds without actually taking the blood. This device allows to make a comprehensive check of the state of the body in terms of its functional and metabolic as well as hemodynamic balance, water metabolism and gas homeostasis taken in conjunction with the enzyme and immune systems. The state of the body and its parameters are represented quantitatively in SI units as generally accepted for each parameter. In particular, the AMP device determines the following:
  1. blood count (including haemoglobin quantity) and all the necessary blood homeostasis indices;
  2. blood circulation type and possible changes in miocardial perfusion and other vital organs;
  3. the nature of metabolic disorders;
  4. neuromuscular conductibility, seizure activity and spasm proneness based on electrolytic blood composition;
  5. immunity resilience level;
  6. the device also allows to diagnose: chronic bronchitis, chronic tracheobronchitis with asthmatic component, chronic pneumonias, hepatitises, cirrhosises, filtration and resorption disturbances.
  • If indicated, the physician may recommend you the procedure with the revolutionary body shaping method with the use of UltraShape device.

FotorCreatedUltraShape Company has developed a nonsurgical body shaping method. This method based on the principle «come – make the procedure – and go» does not require any time for health restoration. The UltraShape concept developed by plastic surgeons and scientists for the needs of medical community is based on the innovative application of ultrasonic waves enabling selective destruction of fat cells without any damage to neighboring tissues. The procedure immediately triggers natural processes which transform the destroyed fat cells in the body. Since no anaesthesia is needed for the UltraShape procedure, it does not result in any complications typical for surgical interventions. Patients feel no pain or discomfort either during or after the procedure. Our patients may rest assured that adverse reactions after the procedure occur very rarely and there is no need for any supporting therapy sessions. It is also important that safety and efficiency of the UltraShape method has been confirmed by extensive research.
A human body may have different shape. In the human body, there are surely some places more inclined to deposit fat. Fat deposits will form irrespective of how much efforts we take and regardless of our dietary regimen. The UltraShape procedure offers an optimal solution for men and women intending to shape their perfect body without surgery. In 2005 the UltraShape Contour 1 technology received the European CE mark and today it is available to patients in the European countries, CIS and Asia, to say nothing of the USA where population obesity is ranked among the most urgent problems! Fortunately, Ultrashape has finally come to Ukraine too!

Body check-up and manipulations will help the specialist to develop the appropriate physical activity program for you (types of training, regularity of exercise classes and their duration, training efficiency zone, rest and sleep regimen) and dietary guidelines (nutrition and water regimen). The specialist will also give advice on how to combine training with massages and SPA-procedures. If necessary, the specialist will also develop a rehabilitation program of recovery after illness and after childbirth for women.

UltraShape Company has developed a nonsurgical body shaping method. This method based on the principle «come – make the procedure – and go» does not require any time for health restoration. The UltraShape concept developed by plastic surgeons and scientists for the needs of medical community is based on the innovative application of ultrasonic waves enabling selective destruction of fat cells without any damage to neighboring tissues. The procedure immediately triggers natural processes which transform the destroyed fat cells in the body. Since no anaesthesia is needed for the UltraShape procedure, it does not result in any complications typical for surgical interventions. Patients feel no pain or discomfort either during or after the procedure. Our patients may rest assured that adverse reactions after the procedure occur very rarely and there is no need for any supporting therapy sessions. It is also important that safety and efficiency of the UltraShape method has been confirmed by extensive research.
A human body may have different shape. In the human body, there are surely some places more inclined to deposit fat. Fat deposits will form irrespective of how much efforts we take and regardless of our dietary regimen. The UltraShape procedure offers an optimal solution for men and women intending to shape their perfect body without surgery. In 2005 the UltraShape Contour 1 technology received the European CE mark and today it is available to patients in the European countries, CIS and Asia, to say nothing of the USA where population obesity is ranked among the most urgent problems! Fortunately, Ultrashape has finally come to Ukraine too!

Advantages of this method:

  1. the procedure does not require any time for rehabilitation, recovery and supporting therapy sessions;
  2. it is painlessness;
  3. the result can be seen immediately after the procedure;
  4. the long-term ultrasonic liposuction effect is guaranteed: destroyed cells will not regenerate;
  5. no adverse cosmetic effects;
  6. the procedure takes 70-90 minutes;
  7. the procedure may be targeted at different parts of the body: abdomen, hips, sides, “saddlebags ”, knees;
  8. efficiency and safety is guaranteed.

Body check-up and manipulations will help the specialist to develop the appropriate physical activity program for you (types of training, regularity of exercise classes and their duration, training efficiency zone, rest and sleep regimen) and dietary guidelines (nutrition and water regimen). The specialist will also give advice on how to combine training with massages and SPA-procedures. If necessary, the specialist will also develop a rehabilitation program of recovery after illness and after childbirth for women.

Repeated testing will ensure thorough monitoring of the process of goals achievement and will help to trace the dynamics of changes and adjust the training, if necessary. Thereby, you will always be under the supervision of the Club’s specialist and any of your goals becomes easy: to lose weight, build up muscle mass, improve general state of health or improve muscle tone.

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal

Функциональная диагностика организма

Сделать Ваш отдых в SPA полезным и безопасным для здоровья, а тренировки максимально результативными — помогут квалифицированные специалисты врачи-диетологи Клуба.

Пребывание в зоне SPA и занятия фитнесом в Клубе лучше начинать с кабинета врача, где специалист определит состояние Вашего здоровья, а при наличии противопоказаний даст квалифицированные рекомендации относительно процедур, которые подойдут именно для Вашего организма, будут полезны и не принесут нежелательных последствий.

Наши специалисты имеют высшее медицинское образование и специальную подготовку.

 Предоставляемая консультация диетолога учитывает следующие важные моменты:

  • возраст и пол;
  • врач анализирует жалобы, характер и режим Вашего питания, наследственную предрасположенность, изучает, при наличии, медицинскую документацию;
  • наличие хронических заболеваний и вредных привычек;
  • особенности профессии и образа жизни в целом;
  • состояние и характеристики кожного покрова и жировых тканей;
  • общий психологический настрой;
  • врач измеряет артериальное давление и пульс;
  • делает основные антропометрические замеры: рост, вес, объем талии, бедер, груди и плеч;
  • проводится биоимпедансометрия  – это метод определения состава тела, основанный на измерении электрического сопротивления тканей организма и компьютерной обработке полученных результатов. Все эти показатели в сочетании с биометрическими измерениями (окружности талии, бедер, запястий, вес, рост, пол и т.д.)  являются основой для расчета других, более  информативных показателей (индекса массы тела, основного обмена веществ (в ккал) и т.д.) в норме и у конкретного обследуемого.

Полученные измерения  выводятся в виде графиков и таблиц на экран дисплея (их можно и распечатать), на них четко видны отклонения от нормы, а также динамика изменений (при нескольких исследованиях). Это облегчает  специалисту разработку рекомендаций для коррекции лечебно-оздоровительных мероприятий, а самому обследуемому — более глубоко понять суть происходяших с ним изменений.

Метод биоимпедансометрии отличается высокой точностью и надежностью, поэтому показан для:

  1. объективной оценки эффективности  подбора диеты;
  2. выбора способа тренировки;
  3. эффекта от проводимого лечения и его влияния на состояние обследуемого.
  • Затем врач проводит неинвазивный (не повреждающий кожу) анализ крови АМП, который позволяет без забора крови в течение 180-720 секунд получить 117 параметров жизнедеятельности организма человека. Прибор позволяет комплексно оценить состояние организма с позиций его функционально-метаболической и гемодинамической сбалансированности, водного обмена и газового гомеостаза, взаимосвязанных с ферментативной и иммунной системами. Оценка состояния организма и параметров выражается количественно в общепринятых для каждого параметра единицах СИ. В частности АМП определит:
  1. формулу крови (в том числе количество гемоглобина) и все необходимые показатели гомеостаза крови;
  2. тип кровообращения и возможные изменения кровоснабжения миокарда и других жизненно важных органов;
  3. характер нарушений обмена веществ;
  4. нервно-мышечную проводимость, судорожную готовность и склонность к спазмам на основе электролитного состава крови;
  5. уровень сопротивляемости иммунитета;
  6. позволяет диагностировать: хронический бронхит, хронический трахеобронхит с астматическим компонентом, хронические пневмонии, геппатиты, циррозы, нарушения фильтрации и резорбции.
  • При наличии показаний врач может Вам рекомендовать революционный метод коррекции Вашего тела с помощью аппарата UltraShape или VelaShape.

Компания UltraShape разработала безоперационный метод коррекции фигуры. Метод, разработанный по принципу «пришел — сделал процедуру – ушел», не требует времени на восстановление здоровья. Концепция UltraShape, разработанная пластическими хирургами и учеными для нужд медицинского сообщества, основывается на инновационном использовании ультразвуковых волн для селективного разрушения жировых клеток без повреждения соседних тканей. Сразу после процедуры в организме начинаются естественные процессы по переработке разрушенных жировых клеток. Поскольку процедура UltraShape не требует анестезии, после нее не возникает осложнений, характерных для операционных вмешательств. Пациенты не испытывают ощущений боли или дискомфорта во время и после процедуры. Мы заверяем пациентов, что после процедуры побочные эффекты возникают крайне редко и нет необходимости поддерживающих сеансов терапии. Также важно, что обширные исследования подтвердили безопасность и эффективность метода UltraShape.

Тело человека может иметь различные формы. Очевидно, что имеется индивидуальная предрасположенность к тому, как и где в организме размещается жир. Жировые отложения будут образовываться вне зависимости от того, как много мы работаем или следим за режимом питания. Для тех мужчин и женщин, кто хочет добиться эффективной коррекции фигуры без операции, процедура UltraShape предлагает оптимальное решение. UltraShape Contour 1 это технология, которая получила европейскую марку Совета Европы в 2005 и в настоящее время доступна для пациентов в странах Европы, СНГ, Азии, не говоря уже о США — стране, в которой проблема ожирения населения находится чуть ли не на 1-м месте! И вот, наконец Ultrashape появился в Украине!

Преимущества метода:

  1. процедура не требует времени на реабилитацию, восстановление и сеансы поддерживающей терапии;
  2. безболезненность;
  3. результат заметен сразу;
  4. гарантия длительного эффекта ультразвуковой липосакции: разрушенные клетки не подлежат восстановлению;
  5. отсутствие каких-либо побочных косметических эффектов;
  6. длительность процедуры 70-90 минут;
  7. возможность обработать различные участки тела: живот, бёдра, бока, галифе, колени;
  8. гарантия эффективности и безопасности.

Проведенное обследование организма и манипуляции помогут в дальнейшем специалисту грамотно составить программу физических нагрузок (виды тренировок, регулярность занятий и их интенсивность, зона эффективности тренировки, режим отдыха и сна) и правильного питания (режим питания, питья). Также специалист подскажет, как сочетать тренировки с  массажами, SPA-процедурами. При необходимости он разработает реабилитационную программу для восстановления после болезни, а для женщин — после родов.

Повторные тестирования позволят точно отслеживать достижение поставленных целей, определять динамику изменений и корректировать тренировки. Таким образом, Вы постоянно находитесь под контролем специалиста клуба и любые Ваши цели становятся легкодостижимыми: похудеть увеличить мышечную массу, укрепить общее состояние здоровья, улучшить мышечный тонус.

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal