Special Offers

Our unique SPA-offers tailor made for your pleasure, beauty, health and relaxation.

Amazing beauty and health rituals carry you away from the bustle of the city in a paradise where everything is for you and for your sake.

Give yourself the pleasure of care in the performance of these professionals Grand Admiral Resort & SPA!

Be always perfect!

For more information call: +380 (67) 448 68 98, +380 (44) 393-33-60

IMG_4052

Back & Shoulders & Feet

An exclusive wellness-procedure for men capable of relaxing even the tensest muscles and allowing to enjoy the long-awaited relaxation.

Celebrating the event in the Wellness & SPA format

Just imagine how great it would be to invite your guests to celebrate your birthday out of town, at Grand Admiral Resort & SPA, offering them to spend this day together with you in the wellness & spa format. Have you imagined this? And we know to make it real!

Birthday comes only once a year and so the celebration concept should be awesome and off the beaten track. Have you ever thought why we remember some moment of our life many years and forget others the next day? It’s all about emotions which we are filled with. We either feel them or not. Celebrating the event in the wellness & spa format, you and your guests will certainly be overcome with positive emotions and this means that it will be remembered for long! Today, healthy lifestyle becomes increasingly popular. Along with giving aesthetic pleasure and good moods, healthy appearance attracts the people you need (beautiful and successful) as a magnet.

Spa Weekend

“SPA Weekend” special offer is an option for those who do not imagine his life without SPA. The offer includes two-day stay, outdoor swimming pools in summer and “Adrenaline” roller coaster, Wellness & SPA treatments, weekend programs for children and adults if stay falls on a weekend.

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal

Специальные предложения

Наши уникальные SPA-предложения специально созданы для Вашего наслаждения, красоты, здоровья и релакса.

Удивительные ритуалы красоты и здоровья унесут Вас от городской суеты в райский уголок, где все для Вас и ради Вас.

Подарите себе удовольствие от ухода в исполнении настоящих профессионалов Grand Admiral Resort & SPA.

Будьте прекрасны всегда!

Больше информации по телефонам: +380 (67) 448 68 98, +380 (44) 393-33-60

IMG_4052

Back & Shoulders & Feet

Эксклюзивная wellness-процедура для мужчин, которая расслабит даже самые напряженные мышцы и подарит долгожданный релакс.

День рождения в формате Wellness & SPA

Представьте, как было бы здорово пригласить гостей на свой день рождения за город в Grand Admiral Resort & SPA, и предложить провести этот день с вами в формате wellness & spa. Представили? А мы знаем, как это осуществить!
Именно потому что день рождения только раз в году, концепция празднования должна быть яркой и необычной. Вы когда-нибудь задумывались, почему одни моменты жизни мы помним на протяжении многих лет, а другие – забываем уже на следующий день? Все дело в эмоциях, которые переполняют человека. Они либо есть, либо их нет. Празднование торжества в формате wellness & spa однозначно вызовет у вас и ваших гостей самые позитивные чувства, а значит, обретет статус запоминающегося!

SPA-уикенд

Специальный пакет «SPA-уикенд» разработан для тех, кто не представляет своей жизни без SPA. Предложение действует на двухдневное проживание и включает в себя скидку на гостиничные номера и услуги ресторана, бесплатное посещение бассейнов и горки «Адреналин», процедуры в Wellness & SPA, участие в программах выходного дня для детей и взрослых, творческие мастер-классы, просмотры фильмов и мультфильмов.

For two in panoramic

Ритуал для двоих в парном сьюте

Провести целый день вдвоем, заботясь о своем теле и настроении — нет ничего романтичней и полезней!


FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal