Pizza menu

IMG_2486Here at Grand Admiral Resort & SPA, we have added one more gastronomic area where a perfect Italian pizza will be prepared for you. Our Chef Maksim Luibich was specifically trained for that at NIP (Nazionale Italiana Pizzaioli).

We get all of the basic pizza ingredients from Italy and add to them fresh products from the local farm. We cook the pizza in a special wood stove.

Thus, using live fire, natural products and skillful cooking, we are happy to offer you the pizza with the authentic taste of which we are sure!

Whatever your tastes, you will surely find something interesting in the pizza menu of Grand Admiral Resort & SPA. For seafood connoisseurs: pizza with light salted salmon and philadelphia, artichoke and anchovies, with salmon fillet and broccoli. Those who are first of all looking for meat delicacies in the menu may take a liking to pizza with bacon and Mexican sauce, farm sausages and cherry tomatoes, with Bresaola and entrecote. And we have prepared a special proposal for vegetarians and cheese connoisseurs. One of our hits is Four Cheeses pizza with mozzarella, Bergader, Camembert and Parmesan, although the pizza with artichokes and mini mozzarella, with zucchini and red onion or with pesto sauce and arugula are also not forgotten. We have also taken care of our little guests. For kids, as well as for those with a sweet tooth, we have prepared separate proposals. So you can finish the meal with a pizza dessert right on the spot.
If you think that this is all we have to tell you about our pizza, it is far from true. Take, for example, the fact that we have not yet mentioned a special offer for those who would like to add a glass of wine to the meal, as it is prescribed by the Italian tradition. For these guests we have chosen 4 types of pizza, to which we offer you to order a wine decanter at a unique price!

Pizza menu is available at  the terraces Cinnamon, Pearl Town, Coral Hall, Silver Hall, the Hotel’s lobby bar, as well as at our new location – in the bar of the summer pools.

We are waiting for your visit Thursday through Sunday, from 11:00 a.m. to 07:00 p.m.
The full version of the menu is available here.

To reserve your table please call: + 380 (67) 219 41 66

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal

Пицца подана!

IMG_2535Приятная новость для ценителей вкусной еды!

В Grand Admiral Resort & SPA добавился еще один гастрономический уголок, где вам приготовят идеальную итальянскую пиццу. Для этого наш шеф-повар Максим Любич специально обучался в NIP (Nazionale Italiana Pizzaioli).

Все базовые ингредиенты для пиццы мы получаем из Италии, дополняя свежими фермерскими продуктами местного производства. Выпекаем ее в специальной дровяной печи.

Так, благодаря живому огню, натуральным продуктам и умелому приготовлению, мы предлагаем вам пиццу, в аутентичном вкусе которой уверены!

Какими бы ни были ваши вкусы, в пицца-меню Grand Admiral Resort & SPA для вас обязательно найдется что-то интересное. Для любителей морепродуктов: пицца со слабосоленым лососем и филадельфией, артишоком и анчоусами, с филе лосося и брокколи. Тем, кто первым делом выискивает в меню мясные деликатесы, могут приглянуться: пицца с беконом и мексиканским соусом, фермерскими колбасками и томатами черри, с брезаолой и антрекотом. Отдельно мы выделили предложение для вегетарианцев и любителей сыра. Один из наших хитов – пицца «Четыре сыра» с моцареллой, бергадером, камамбером и пармезаном, хотя не остаются без внимания и пицца с артишоками и мини моцареллой, с цукини и красным луком или с соусом песто и рукколой. Не остались без внимания и наши маленькие гости. Для детишек, как и для неисправимых сластен, мы подготовили отдельные предложения. Так что завершить трапезу пицца-десертом можно будет прямо на месте.
Если вы вдруг подумали, что мы успели вам все рассказать о нашей пицце, то это далеко не так. Взять хотя бы  тот факт, что мы еще не упомянули о специальном предложении для любителей дополнить трапезу бокалом вина, как и положено в итальянской традиции. Для таких гостей мы выбрали 4 вида пиццы, к которым предлагаем заказать графин вина по уникальной цене!

Пицца-меню действует на террасах «Корица», «Жемчужный городок», «Коралловый зал» «Серебряный зал», лобби-бар гостиницы, а также на нашей новой локации — в баре летних бассейнов.

Ждем вам с четверга по воскресенье с 11:00 до 19:00!

Ознакомиться с полной версией меню вы можете здесь.

Бронируйте свой столик по номеру: + 380 (67) 219 41 66
FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal