SPA-hotel

The Hotel offers 33 rooms for accommodation in which you will feel yourself immersed into the atmosphere of the SPA resort.

Interior

Floral designs of wallpaper and curtains, flower motifs on headboards of beds, a combination of designer furniture, vintage pieces, and optimistic shades represent a cozy, eco-friendly and cheerful fusion style.

Advantages

Spacious terraces with a view of the pine forest and picturesque hills are inviting for contact with nature and refreshing the mind. A lavender sachet on the bed and a pillow menu as a manifestation of care and respect for the individual preferences of our guests.

For your comfortable accommodation, the SPA Hotel is located in the same guest area with the panoramic Mozart restaurant and the breakfast room. Each room category includes a visit to the aquazone Wellness & SPA: to access it, just go through the ground floor hall.

Each SPA Hotel room is equipped with:

• natural water Fiuggi as a gift from the Club
• teapot
• coffee maker
• Wi-Fi
• climate control
• an autonomous heating system
• electronic lock
• cable TV
• mini safe box

• mini bar (at extra charge)
• hair dryer
• scales
• mini perfume set Molton Brown
• towel set
• bathrobe and slippers
• hygiene kit
• shoe brush and umbrella which you may use while staying at the Hotel

Room Category: Classic SPA

2 классик

Quantity: 9

Average area: 27-34 sq. m

Bed: 2 separate beds with the possibility of combining or king-size, 200 * 200 cm

Description
A room with functional modern furniture: a writing table, designer lamps, comfortable armchairs, bedside tables, a full-length mirror and a capacious wardrobe for your clothes. A spacious terrace with a rattan corner and a view of forest landscapes or a lavender field. The bathroom has a shower cubicle.
.


book_online1_ru

Room Category: Junior suite SPA

2 классик

Quantity: 8

Average area: 40 sq. m

Bed: 2 separate beds with the possibility of combining into a luxurious bed 240 * 200 cm

Description
Cozy room will please you with its spaciousness and functionality. Floristic patterns of wallpaper, a comfortable desk made of natural wood, a large plasma TV, a wardrobe and a commode for clothes – we made sure guests to stay in comfortable conditions for a long-term. There is a lot of light in the room – a panoramic window and access to a spacious terrace overlooking a lavender glade or picturesque hills will provide you with many pleasant moments. Comfortable orthopedic mattresses and a pillow menu will give you a sweet and carefree sleep. The toilet is equipped with a bath.

book_online1_ru

Room Category: Deluxe Room SPA

2 классик

Quantity: 8

Average area: 40-45 sq. m

Bed: king-size bed, 180 * 200 cm, or 2 twin beds with the possibility of combining

Description
Stylish two-room apartment with an elegant design. We strive to give you an exceptional experience, so the interior of the SPA-hotel reflects the harmonious combination of colors and textures of natural nature. There are furniture made of natural wood, linen curtains, snow-white bedding made from high-quality satin. Such an environment will fill you with a feeling of freshness and vigor. We have thought over all the details so that your holiday in the country is cozy. Lavender sachet on the bed, the ability to choose a comfortable pillow, designer lamps, a soft corner in a separate room will help with your comfortable stay. There is a spacious terrace overlooking the forest charm. The toilet room is equipped with a bath, a large mirror and a small cosmetic one.

book_online1_ru

Room Category: Premium Apartments

1

Quantity: 8
Average area: 58-70 sq. m
Bed: King-size, 200 * 200 cm

Description

A spacious two-room suite with an extra space for the wardrobe. The living room has a sofa and two armchairs, designer coffee tables decorated with an oriental ornament and a vintage set of movable functional drawers. The bedroom has enough free space for an extra bed. Two plasma panels with a wide choice of channels. The bathroom has a shower cubicle and a bath.
Large terraces for joyful sunrises and cozy sunsets with a set of rattan furniture and comfortable lounge chairs.

book_online1_ru

.

Gallery

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal

SPA-отель

Гостиничный фонд из 33 номеров подарит чувство погружения в атмосферу SPA-курорта.

Интерьер

Растительные орнаменты обоев и штор, цветочные мотивы на изголовьях кроватей, сочетание дизайнерской мебели, винтажных деталей и оптимистичных оттенков отражают уютный, экологичный и нескучный стиль фьюжн.

Преимущества

Просторные террасы с видом на сосновый лес и живописные холмы призывают к контакту с природой и освежают мысли. Лавандовое саше на кровати и меню подушек как проявление заботы и учет индивидуальных пожеланий гостя.

Для комфорта вашего пребывания SPA-отель расположен в одной гостевой зоне с панорамным рестораном Mozart и залом для завтраков. Визит в аквазону Wellness & SPA включен в каждую категорию номера: для посещения достаточно пройти через холл первого этажа.

Все номера SPA-отеля  оборудованы:

  • природная вода Fiuggi в подарок от Клуба
  • чайник
  • кофеварка
  • Wi-Fi
  • климат-контроль
  • автономное отопление
  • электронный замок
  • кабельное телевидение
  • мини-сейф
  • мини-бар (за доплату)
  • фен
  • напольные весы
  • набор мини-парфюмерии Molton Brown
  • набор полотенец
  • халат и тапочки
  • набор мелочей для гигиены
  • щетка для обуви и зонт на время вашего проживания

Категория номера: Классик СПА

2 классик

Количество: 9

Средняя площадь: 27-34 кв. м

Кровать: 2 раздельные кровати с возможностью объединения или одна королевская, 200*200 см

Описание

Номер с функциональной современной мебелью: письменным столом, дизайнерскими светильниками, удобными креслами, прикроватными тумбочками, зеркалом в полный рост и вместительным шкафом для одежды. Просторная терраса с ротанговым уголком и видом на лесные ландшафты или лавандовое поле. В ванной комнате расположена душевая кабина.

book_online1_ru

Категория номера: Полулюкс СПА

2 классик

Количество: 8

Средняя площадь: 40 кв. м

Кровать: 2 раздельные кровати с возможностью объединения в роскошное ложе 240*200 см

Описание

Уютный однокомнатный  номер порадует своей просторностью и функциональностью. Флористические узоры обоев, удобный письменный стол из натурального дерева, большой плазменный телевизор, шкаф для одежды и тумба для вещей – мы позаботились о том, чтобы расположить гостей к долгосрочному пребыванию в комфортных условиях. В номере много света – панорамное окно и выход на просторную террасу с видом на лавандовую поляну или живописные холмы обеспечат вам много приятных минут. Удобные ортопедические матрасы и меню подушек подарят сладкий и беззаботный сон. Туалетная комната оборудована ванной.

book_online1_ru

Категория номера: Делюкс СПА

1Количество: 8

Средняя площадь: 40-45 кв. м

Кровать: королевская, 180*200 см, или 2 раздельные кровати с возможностью объединения

Описание

Стильный двухкомнатный номер с элегантным дизайном. Мы стремимся подарить вам исключительный опыт, поэтому интерьер SPA-отеля отражает гармоничное сочетание цветов и фактур естественной природы. Мебель из натурального дерева, льняные шторы, белоснежное постельное из высококачественного сатина – такая обстановка наполнит вас ощущением свежести и бодрости. Лавандовое саше на кровати, возможность выбрать удобную подушку, дизайнерские светильники, уютный мягкий уголок в отдельной комнате – мы продумали все детали, чтобы ваш отдых за городом был по-домашнему уютным.  К вашим услугам просторная терраса с видом на лесное очарование. Туалетная комната оборудована ванной, большим зеркалом и маленьким косметическим.

book_online1_ru

Категория номера: Премиум-апартаменты

1Количество: 8

Средняя площадь: 58-70 кв. м

Кровать: королевская, 200*200 см

Описание

Просторный двухкомнатный  номер с дополнительным пространством под гардероб. В гостиной расположены диван и два кресла, дизайнерские журнальные столики с восточным орнаментом и винтажная тумба с функциональными ящиками. В спальне достаточно свободного пространства для установки дополнительного спального места. Две плазменные панели с широким выбором каналов. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной и ванной.

Большие террасы для радостных рассветов и уютных закатов с комплектом ротанговой мебели и удобными шезлонгами.

book_online1_ru

Галерея раздела

FacebookGoogle+VKPinterestOdnoklassnikiTwitterMail.RuLiveJournal