Restaurant

For those important occasions in your life or that of your company, whether it’s for an intimate circle of guests or a major presentation or conference, our restaurants and summer venues are ready for you to have the absolute best family or corporate event.

Choose from among the Mozart Restaurant, the Red and Black banquet halls, the Fireplace, Silver and Coral Halls, and the Admiral Grand Hall — they’re all designed to ensure that you and your guests will have the most comfortable vacation, meaningful communication and enjoyable repasts made by our amazing chefs.

In warm weather, our outdoor terraces expand your relaxation and pleasure. Whether you choose Pearl Town, the Cinnamon Terrace, the Forest Lake, or the Silver and Coral dining halls — you can enjoy à la Carte service in every one of them.

Regardless of the weather, the Mozart offers you beautiful views from its panoramic windows to accompany the delicious dishes offered on our menu. Relax in cozy armchairs or the comfy lounge area, while trying out our exquisite selection of wines — in short, everything you need for a perfect break. On weekends, the Mozart adds to its many pleasures: live music to go with your glass of wine!

Our professional event planners will assist you in organizing the best possible birthday party, wedding banquet, corporate celebration, or private reception. Our banquet halls offer a unique environment outside the hustle-and-bustle of the big city and we will do our utmost to make your event a great success.

Ресторан

Значимые события для узкого круга гостей, масштабные презентации и конференции, – возможности наших ресторанов и летних площадок обеспечат высокое качество организации семейного отдыха и мероприятий.

Ресторан Mozart, банкетные залы Красный и Черный, Каминный зал, Серебряный зал, Коралловый зал и Гранд Холл “Адмирал” созданы для того, чтобы гости могли отдохнуть с комфортом, общаться и наслаждаться блюдами, с любовью приготовленными нашими поварами.

Открытые площадки террас в теплое время года расширяют пространство релакса и удовольствий. На летних террасах “Жемчужный городок”, “Корица”, в банкетных залах Серебряный и Коралловый действует обслуживание а ля карт.

В абсолютно любую погоду в ресторане Mozart вы можете любоваться видом из панорамных окон и наслаждаться блюдами из меню. Отдых в уютных креслах, комфортная лаунж-зона, изысканные и коллекционные вина, – все, что требуется для совершенного отдыха, собрано здесь. В выходные дни загородный ресторан с красивым залом приглашает провести вечер с живой музыкой и бокалом вина.

Банкеты по поводу дня рождения, свадьбы, корпоративы и частные приемы сопровождают наши профессиональные менеджеры. Приглашаем арендовать банкетный зал, и мы с удовольствием поможем вам провести в нем важное событие.