Boutiques

In the Farmer’s Shop you can buy Italian pasta, homemade pickles, meat and sausages. There is an order of products online. Among the offers are natural honey, real Carpathian tea, desserts, and five types of branded tinctures from the chef bartender of the Club. We preserve the traditions of Ukrainian hospitality and are happy to take care that you have only quality products on your table.

The Grand Decor boutique contains a collection of seasonal decorations for home and open space. There is a selection of textile products, handmade souvenirs, soft and interior toys, gift sets. Original ideas from Grand Decor will help to create the coziness you dream about.

Farmer's Shop

We can buy delicious homemade pasta from chef Maxim Lyubich. Tagliatelle, ravioli, strozzatpreti and tortellini are made from high-quality Italian durum wheat flour. Buon appetito!

All pickles: barrel cucumbers, tomatoes, sauerkraut and other conservation, have an exclusively homemade taste. The quality of meat products and products from seasonal vegetables and fruits is monitored by our cooks personally.

More information by phone: +38 067 375 9631

Grand Decor: the world of handmade gifts

At your service is a cozy boutique with a large assortment of magical handicrafts. Happy dresses and decorations for little princesses, organic cosmetics, fragrances to create comfort, lavender sachets for sweet dreams, original gifts for a long memory of warm embraces – you will definitely find something useful and special.

Take a look to make a special gift!

Grand Decor Store: +38 067 375 96 31

Бутики

В магазине “Лавка фермера” можно приобрести итальянскую пасту, домашние соленья, мясные и колбасные изделия. Есть заказ продуктов онлайн. Среди предложений – натуральный мед, настоящий карпатский чай, десерты и пять видов фирменных настоек от шеф-бармена Клуба. Мы сохраняем традиции украинского гостеприимства и рады позаботиться о том, чтобы на вашем столе были только качественные продукты.

В бутике Grand Decor собрана коллекция предметов сезонных украшений для дома и открытого пространства. Есть выбор изделий из текстиля, сувениры ручной работы, мягкие и интерьерные игрушки, подарочные наборы. Оригинальные идеи от Grand Decor помогут создать такой уют, о котором вы мечтаете.

Лавка фермера

У нас можно приобрести вкусную домашнюю пасту от шеф-повара Максима Любича. Тальятелле, равиоли, строццапрети и тортеллини изготовлены из качественной итальянской муки пшеницы твердых сортов. Buon appetito!

Все соления: бочковые огурцы, томаты, квашеная капуста и другая консервация, – имеют исключительно домашний вкус. Качество мясных изделий и продукции из сезонных овощей и фруктов контролируется нашими поварами лично.

Больше информации по тел: +38 067 375 9631

Grand Decor: мир подарков ручной работы

К вашим услугам  уютный бутик с большим ассортиментом волшебных вещей ручной работы. Счастливые платья и украшения для маленьких принцесс, органическая косметика, ароматы для создания уюта, саше из лаванды для сладких снов, оригинальные подарки на долгую память о теплых объятиях, – вы обязательно найдете что-то полезное и особенное.

Загляните, чтобы сделать особенный подарок!

Магазин Grand Decor: +38 067 375 96 31